AppFollow Academy Sessions

Go to the profile of Colleen McCarthy
Colleen McCarthy
AppFollow Academy Sessions

Table of Content:

  1. AppFollow Academy Onboarding Fundamentals
  2. AppFollow Academy Success Sessions
  3. AppFollow Office Hours

AppFollow hosts live-webinars designed to support our client’s success leveraging AppFollow’s functionality and build strategies for holistic approach to mobile growth and customer engagement excellence.

AppFollow Academy Onboarding Fundamentals

Description: This onboarding training is designed for new users of the platform, as well as a refresher course for established users. In this session, we will introduce users to our platform and new navigation, show how to add users, our ratings and review dashboard, and how to track your ongoing success.

When and Where: Third Tuesday of each month at 10:30am EST/16:30 CEST

Registrations open here!

AppFollow Academy Success Sessions

Description: Based on customer feedback and led by our subject-matter experts at AppFollow, these monthly sessions will include topics such as integrations, understanding and exporting metrics and data, and fine tuning your reply strategy.

In our December 7 session "Understanding your Google Play Data" you will learn how Google Play ratings and reviews work.

Registrations open here!

AppFollow Office Hours

Description: Office Hours offer clients the opportunity to connect with live AppFollow subject-matter experts each week and ask any questions they have about our features, best practices, etc.

When and where: Every second Wednesday of the month at 09:30am EST/15:30 CEST you can find us connected in our Slack channel.

React to user feedback and market trends faster