Search app
CSR Racing 2
ios

Romulus APUSH Review

(69)
Price
$2.99
Category
Education & Entertainment
Last Update
May 22, 2021
View in store

Store Performance Index

64%

Store Performance Index shows overall performance of your app on app stores. It is based on combined ASO & reviews metrics.

See more data

Ratings & Reviews performance for Romulus APUSH Review

Ratings & Reviews performance provides an overview of what users think of your app. Here are the key metrics to help you identify how your app is rated by users and how successful is your review management strategy.

Number of reviews,
total

69

Avg rating,
total

⭐3.5

Description

985 chars

Romulus US History is a quiz-based application of iOS devices designed to help students review for exams in US History, such as AP US History and IB History of the Americas, as well as for unit tests and mid-term exams. Our goal in designing this program is to allow students to reinforce their content knowledge in a fun, quick and accessible way. This app contains over 800 review questions with topics ranging from the Native Americans and Colonization to the Cold War and Contemporary America. All questions have been written or reviewed by Tom Richey, a teacher with several years of experience teaching AP US History. In order to best provide quick, accessible explanations to students, the app utilizes external links that allow students to quickly review content when needed. AP, Advanced Placement Program, and College Board are registered trademarks of the College Entrance Examination Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product.

More
 Why to reply to reviews?

User reviews affect conversion to installs and app rating. Featured and helpful reviews are the first to be noticed by users and in case of no response can affect download rate. This is why it is highly recommended to reply to them.

Bending Danny
May 10, 2019

This app is very much like quizlet and the good part is that it’s fast and quick to help you learn info. However, the questions aren’t in the AP multiple choice format. There are no true or false questions on the exam, but many of the questions in the app have this format. Adding real prep multiple choice questions from practice APUSH exams would be really helpful so students can have a basic idea of the format. Other than that, I was that the app was organized into the different periods which was helpful. Also the option of looking at info regarding your wrong answer really helped. I would recommend this app.

Anthony cheros
May 03, 2017

I absolutely love this app!!! Forget quizlet or a tutor, this is the way to go. I normally fall behind in my history class, but ever since I got this app I have been climbing ever since, now I am one of the highest scorers on test in my class. This is definitely the best $3.99 I've ever spent by far. I am gonna go into the class room with confidence on EOC day now. I thank whoever the brilliant mind was behind this app for creating it. It has simplified studying for me and made it so simple.

Dr. Rob McKenna
May 10, 2019

This app looks helpful yes. I was looking for help with reviewing for the AP US history exam and I found this app to help review. PLEASE DONT BUY IT. This app is a multiple choice review app and the bad part is that it asks questions that are too specific and not helpful in studying concepts and events that will be in the AP exam. It will ask a question about who passed a certain bill which is not helpful compared to a question that helps you review what the act actually is. I would NOT recommend this app. Don't waste your time and money on this app when you could be using other resources to study that are actually helpful. One last time DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY I am genuinely triggered after buying this app.

Johnny Deing
May 05, 2018

As a parent of a teenager, you often worry about the preparation your child will have for these kind of exams, but when I took my family to the local golden coral last night, my son was glued to his phone (like all teenagers), and when I asked him to put it away he blew my mind with,” dad, I’m studying for my a.p. exam with this app.” He showed me the screen and I almost fell out of my chair. I really think he’s ready to put a five on it.

Haksbiawna
May 02, 2017

I love this app because it's a great on the go study method. Some of the information is excessive, but I kinda like it due to the extra information (context or evidence) you can input when you are writing your DBQ. I also enjoy the link to the wiki to put the time period and definition all in order to understand the answers thoroughly. It also makes you realize your strengths and weaknesses. I highly recommend this app.

CSR Racing 2

About Romulus APUSH Review

Developed by Romulus Education, LLC.

Romulus APUSH Review is ranking in   Education & Entertainment

Last update was at May 22, 2021and the current version is 3.0.

To see all other keys and revenue click here 1077829105

Romulus APUSH Review have a 69a user reviews.

Romulus APUSH Review was released in the App Store. It is developed by Romulus Education, LLC, who have also released the following apps.

Romulus APUSH Review has 69 user reviews.​

Romulus APUSH Review has an average rating of 3.5. ​The latest version of Romulus APUSH Review 3.0​ ​​was ​released on May 22, 2021​.

You can download Romulus APUSH Review ​here

Find growth insights on our blog

How to Respond to Google Play Reviews

How to Respond to Google Play Reviews

How to Respond to App Store Reviews

How to Respond to App Store Reviews

AppFollow identifies top apps in the App Store and Google Play in 2020

AppFollow identifies top apps in the App Store and Google Play in 2020

React to user feedback and market trends faster