Dropbox
store

A modern workspace

star star star star star
(22 241) icon
Permalink
327630330 info
Category
Productivity & Utilities
Current version
150.2
Price
Free
Size
291 MB
Last Update
Jul 09, 2019

Screenshots

screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
Rating history

Description
2087   chars

Dropbox is the home for all your work. You can store and share files, collaborate on projects, and bring your best ideas to life. All whether you’re working alone or as part of a team.

Features:
• Store and access files from any device
• Share files with anyone, even

if they don’t have a Dropbox account
• Get real-time updates on shared files. You'll know anytime someone makes a change, leaves a comment, or moves your work.
• Turn receipts, whiteboards, and notes into PDFs with doc scanner

Sign up now for a 30-day Dropbox Plus free trial. You’ll get 2 TB (2,000 GB) of storage—room to save files from all your linked devices. And Dropbox Smart Sync technology can move out-of-date files off your hard drive and to the cloud. You’ll also be able to roll back unwanted changes to any folder, or your entire Dropbox, up to 30 days.

Or, existing Plus customers can upgrade to Dropbox Professional. With 3 TB (3,000GB), you can store all your stuff—from work projects to personal photos—and have space to spare. You and your clients can comment on most file types without leaving Dropbox. And you can protect your work with a watermark, add shared link controls, or rewind your account up to 180 days.

Before starting a trial or completing payment, you’ll see the plan price. This amount will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and on renewal and will vary by plan and country. Dropbox subscriptions renew monthly or yearly, depending on your plan. Your account will charged for renewal 24 hours before the end of your current billing period. To avoid auto-renewal, turn it off in at least 24 hours before your subscription renews. You can turn off auto-renewal anytime time from your iTunes account settings. You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.

We’d love to hear from you! Join the Dropbox community: https://www.dropboxforum.com
Terms of Service: https://www.dropbox.com/terms
Privacy Policy: https://www.dropbox.com/privacy