Spend Together is an app dedicated to help you and your friends manage joint expenses painlessly. It’s suitable for trips with friends, roommates, couples or any other IOUs. Get rid off paper bills and spend more time on things that matter, rather than arguing about who owes whom and how much.
Just input bill details and Spend Together will do all the dirty work for you. It will calculate group debts and suggest optimal payments to settle them up.
- SHARED ACCESS
Send a personal invitation link to your friend to manage group expenses together. Each participant has full access to the group debts and data.
- TRACK YOUR PERSONAL EXPENSES
A comprehensive report will show your personal share in group expenses, so you can tell where your money goes (eg. on food, housing, transport, etc.).
- ALL CURRENCIES
Spend Together supports all currencies and forms reports using up-to-date exchange rates. Add expenses and settle debts in any convenient currency.
- NO REGISTRATION, NO PERSONAL DATA
We care about your privacy. Spend Together requires no registration or personal data.
- WORKS OFFLINE
All changes made offline will be securely synchronized with the server when internet connection is available.
- APPLE WATCH SUPPORT
Add expenses and track your group debts on the go with Apple Watch.
SPEND TOGETHER PRO
Spend Together PRO is an optional paid subscription. Your support tells us we're doing the right thing and helps us improve the app. PRO version unlocks these advanced features:
• Detailed statistics of expenses so you can see where your money goes
• Unlimited number of groups for every life occasion
• Modifiable exchange rates: so you can set your own exchange rate instead of a default one
• Color customization: customize your groups with additional colors
Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.