Search app
CSR Racing 2
ios

RV Park and Campground Reviews

(30)
Price
Free
Category
Travel & Lifestyle
Last Update
Aug 21, 2018
View in store

Store Performance Index

64%

Store Performance Index shows overall performance of your app on app stores. It is based on combined ASO & reviews metrics.

See more data

Ratings & Reviews performance for RV Park and Campground Reviews

Ratings & Reviews performance provides an overview of what users think of your app. Here are the key metrics to help you identify how your app is rated by users and how successful is your review management strategy.

Number of reviews,
total

30

Avg rating,
total

⭐2.1

Description

836 chars

Harness the power of the most popular & trusted database of RV Park and Campground reviews. Looking for a park with 50 amp service and a pool? No problem, RV Park Reviews has you covered. <br> <br>Some of the many features:<br>· Browse reviews of tens of thousands of RV Parks and campgrounds<br>· See full lists of amenities and park details, updated regularly by reviewers and campground management.<br>· Browse management and user-submitted photos <br>· Reviews are checked for accuracy and legitimacy<br>· Real pricing details by previous users, with discounts labeled<br>· And of course, much, much more!<br> <br>RV Park Reviews has been the most trusted website for honest campground reviews for over a decade, and now with our app you’ll be able to take RV Park Reviews with you wherever you may go.

More
 Why to reply to reviews?

User reviews affect conversion to installs and app rating. Featured and helpful reviews are the first to be noticed by users and in case of no response can affect download rate. This is why it is highly recommended to reply to them.

Paxmatic
Nov 04, 2018

Went back and forth with them over comments I made in reviews that did not put the area/city around the campground in a good light, but which were honest and would have helped others make a more informed decision about whether or not to camp or visit there. They believe that their ‘Tips’ section should only be positive. They will not allow you to say that you ate at a restaurant and you saw disgusting things there. They will not allow you to say that you were accosted by drug dealers at the nearby park. (At least they wouldn’t allow me to say those things....your mileage may vary?)

NJTroy
Sep 24, 2018

And a further update, my favorites that I had carefully culled on the app for travel next year are now gone. This is worthless. We’ve been successfully using the app since it was introduced. Not perfect, but it still was great. Suddenly, the map function that was really the best thing about it is gone. If I have to go back to using a map alongside the website, I’ll be very unhappy. Previous review: We're long time users of the website and love it. The app is even easier to use and has vital information in a better format than other apps and the website.

Boondockdad
Nov 10, 2017

I’ve been using RVParkReviews for almost 10 years- writing reviews online. Have been very generous with my time sharing details and info. I really wanted this app to work, but unfortunately it doesn’t cut the mustard. First, the interface is so slow it’s basically unusable. Even with a blazing fast 4G connection (which more times than not, you don’t have on the road), there’s too much info to efficiently populate the maps. Second, I’ve had two reviews censored. Like I said above, I’ve been writing reviews for a while, and I’ve always presented an unbiased, factual review. In two instances, I included information that did not put the campground in a good light. It was not rude or inflammatory, just matter-of-fact. RVParkReviews decided not to publish it. I’ll be using google maps from now on. Reliable, fast, plenty of uncensored information.

Begonia 84
Aug 03, 2017

This RV park is wonderfully located in the heart of Amish country. Spacious lots, gravel and grass, picnic tables, fire rings, and best of all they furnish wood for you which is unheard of anywhere we have been. The only thing is it sure could use some more trees in the middle section, very barren! They have a small laundry facility, but they sure could use a bath house, when you have friends over it would be very handy. This park is really just outside of Berlin, right in the heart of everything.

25$@
Jul 15, 2019

This app was decent a couple of years ago. Now slow, many features don’t work (map, search function). They censor your review so that it does not reflect bad parks, or the people working at them. Used to be fairly accurate, now not at all. I never get an app update on this and it sure needs many to even make it usable. Plus you’ll get a lot of spam. When you comment or ask questions on their site, they argue with you. I have moved to using other apps instead of this one.

CSR Racing 2

About RV Park and Campground Reviews

Developed by Social Knowledge, LLC.

RV Park and Campground Reviews is ranking in   Travel & Lifestyle

Last update was at Aug 21, 2018and the current version is 1.1.1.

To see all other keys and revenue click here 1139925131

RV Park and Campground Reviews have a 30a user reviews.

RV Park and Campground Reviews was released in the App Store. It is developed by Social Knowledge, LLC, who have also released the following apps.

RV Park and Campground Reviews has 30 user reviews.​

RV Park and Campground Reviews has an average rating of 2.1. ​The latest version of RV Park and Campground Reviews 1.1.1​ ​​was ​released on Aug 21, 2018​.

You can download RV Park and Campground Reviews ​here

Find growth insights on our blog

AppFollow identifies top apps in the App Store and Google Play in 2020

AppFollow identifies top apps in the App Store and Google Play in 2020

Holiday Marketing Guide by AppFollow and MoEngage

Holiday Marketing Guide by AppFollow and MoEngage

How to adapt to the IDFA changes: insights from Branch, Incipia, and Babylon Health

How to adapt to the IDFA changes: insights from Branch, Incipia, and Babylon Health

React to user feedback and market trends faster