User reviews affect conversion to installs and app rating. Featured and helpful reviews are the first to be noticed by users and in case of no response can affect download rate. This is why it is highly recommended to reply to them.
Apple should be ashamed for even allowing this on the App Store. Out of curiosity I ran this app on a new phone, strait out of the box, unused. It immediately told me the phone was hacked and “someone’s tracing it right now!”. Really? A brand new phone, only had a SIM card in it for 5 minutes, is already hacked? This is junk and needs to be removed from the App Store!
Stay away!!! Will tell you you have viruses on your phone, which is just not true. Then they'll force other apps onto your phone and try to trap you into paying them. I'm not sure how this even passed Apple's review system. This developer should be ashamed of themselves.
I am being charged for this app and it was canceled within 3 hours. I could not use it for what I needed. I gave a 24 hour notice, that being said I will not ok my bank to pay it. Also this is the only way I hope to contact someone
If you download this and they take your money, just call Apple support and they will issue a refund. I don’t know why this is on the store still, but Apple was really great at getting a refund back to me after explaining what happened. Stay away
Seems like a scam making it hard to cancel the free trial I can’t figure out how to do it. That’s ridiculous!
Keep prying eyes away from your private files!
Resecure is one of the useful apps with high security features which provides your phone protection. So you can keep calm because Resecure prevents unauthorized access, provides privacy guard and keeps your phone extra secure!
With Resecure, only you can have access to your phone. It lets you password-protect your personal files, photos, videos, documents, contacts, wallet cards, notes on your phone.
Choose Resecure because:
can protect your privacy very securely with lots of features!
- No one can change the settings of your phone and mess up your data.
- You don’t need to worry about your friends borrow your phone to play games.
- Never worry about your private data may be read by some other apps.
There are some pictures that are worth sharing and there are others which shouldn’t be shared. These images should be protected with Resecure.
You can easily create several albums, send, receive and save photos, then lock the album by putting it under the password.
Lock your folder with an additional PIN, pattern, password, or you can use Touch id and Face id , so that only you can access your private files and data.
Want to find out who tries to snoop on your private apps?
Don’t be afraid to leave your phone unattended, you can easily activate Auto-lock and set the time for over 30 seconds, 1 minute, 3 minutes, 15 minutes or instant.
In case someone will try hack your phone Resecure will take a photo of that person who will try unlocking apps with the wrong password. The photo will be shown only to you to catch the curious one! Also, dont worry, you will be able to see the date and time;
Resecure, gives you privacy protection!
If your phone is on the table and someone has moved it, or someone pulls out charging, or takes out the headphones, then the alarm is turned ON and the password window appears.
By using Resecure Browser won’t remember the pages you visited. Your search history will be removed after you close your browser and advantages of the browser it’s to ad blocking, notes in the browser and unlimited number of tabs.
- Weekly auto-renewable subscription
* Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase;
* Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period;
* Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal;
* Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase;
* Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable;
* You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
- Term of use: https://resecure.pro/terms/