Fox Nation: Celebrate America
store

Daily Live Shows & Specials

star star star star star
(12 116) icon
Permalink
1419779267 info
Category
News & Entertainment
Current version
3.23.2
Price
Free
Size
76 MB
Last Update
Jan 14, 2020
Platform
iOS

User  Reviews for Fox Nation: Celebrate America

Reviews 12 116 Avg. Rating 4.7
scream  Why to reply to reviews?

User reviews affect conversion to installs and app rating. Featured and helpful reviews are the first to be noticed by users and in case of no response can affect download rate. This is why it is highly recommended to reply to them.

Kevin from AZ.
Sep 27, 2019

I thought that Fox Nation would be a pretty good subscription-based service as an add-on Companion to the Fox News Channel Cable-Service, but I never thought that it would be this great to have,even as a stand-alone subscription-based Online Streaming Services. It has shows on it that I never thought would be apart of it. I love all of the information packed documentary series and documentary Films and the overwhelming variety of them to watch. I always like the different documentaries that Fox News Channel would on certain occasions show, but now I can have access to them all, all the time and anywhere that I want to watch them at. This is unbeatable content at an unbeatable price, I would even pay $10 to be able to have this kind of service and variety of content and the quality of a lot of the documentaries, I especially like the way the new Confirmation Chronicles: Vol. 2 has been done the visual imagery and the type of music score and information that it contains. Can’t wait to see what else Fox News Networks has planned for Fox Nation, so far so great and as of right now I am keeping my subscription so I can be one of the first to find out what is next for Fox Nation.

mefnea
May 18, 2019

I was very very very disappointed when I inquired via email and through online chat as to why for a period of time the Brian Kilmeade radio show was only available by way of audio on Fox Nation. The person who emailed me and the person who I was communicating with via chat informed me that because it’s a radio show it’s only available through audio and if it one point the show was available by viewing it on Fox Nation then that was probably an additional benefit to my subscription. They also informed me that Fox News can at any time without notice to make changes to programming format. Without dragging this out any further it seemed as though I was more knowledgeable about Fox Nation than the people who I was communicating with. However, I am pleased to see that the Brian Kilmeade show is now available on Fox Nation via live stream video. Thank you.

Twylalalalala
Aug 10, 2019

I paid for this "thinking" we could watch this on our Smart TV? But, it took 6 months to figure this out!🥺 Better DIRECTIONS would be nice! The programming is GREAT, but why not share this with families for FREE to help educate why this country is GREAT?🤔 And then, once you get all the bugs worked out, then start charging...? I decided my first 6 month (out of a year subscription), was a donation to Fox Nation. 😨 I've spent hours over many days/months how to make this work!🤪 My husband is a Sr. tech and he couldn't figure this out!😥 It kept sending me to "Sign In" or START with one week for free, but FORCES you into a year's subscription. I could only watch this on my phone. My lap top kept telling me I didn't have a subscription. I found out you have to "log out" on my phone to use on another device. REALLY? I just paid for a subscription. And only allowed ONE device? Since we couldn't watch this together on TV, it would be nice for both my husband and I be able to both watch on our phones!🤔 Finally, bought a "special cable" to watch Fox Nation on our TV going through our lap top. Many of the programs are great! Some are not worth the money. I hope your research dept. can figure out how we can watch these awesome programs together as a family on our Smart TV... Without going through a cable/Lap Top.

Cliff1205
Sep 06, 2019

I like the content on Fox Nation. After app crashing more than a few times on Part 3 of Marilyn Monroe series, I chatted with their “technical dept”. They are not really technical. They claimed they referred the issue to the real technical people. No call back, no email from them. I now removed the app and watch through Fox Nation website. Hmm.... technical department could not have made that suggestion? I find it quite annoying to pay for a streaming service that doesn’t work properly. I also have a smart tv and my tv shows a Fox Nation app available, but I can’t even login. Technical dept just says “oh it doesn’t work with smart tv”, in spite of material stating if the app appears on your tv, you can watch it that way. Fox Nation should have worked out the kinks of the app and tv app before asking customers to pay for this service. Improve your technical issues, or lower the monthly cost is what they should do. Oh, and maybe follow up with a new user who has reported a problem. I think I will cancel after I watch the programs I am interested in (on their website of course, since the app cannot be relied on, nor their technical department). I attempted to email the CEO, but can’t find her email anywhere. She should be made aware of these problems and the dissatisfaction people have with this service.

Hawaii Chief
Jan 10, 2019

I paid for my subscription on or above 21 December 2018 and logged on but after I logged on it gave me error message. I thought maybe it was my signal. So I tried again later when I had WiFi and still the same error message. I contacted Fox Nation support and have didn’t know what the problem was but a few others said i never paid for my subscription. I sent them a picture of my paid subscription on my Apple ID and a copy of my debit card transaction on my bank statement that showed my payment. They still stuck by there payment was never processed. This conversations happen on 09 January 2019 so I deleted the app. Sometimes you don’t get what you pay for. I asked for a complete transcripts of our conversation. I have not received that. I wish someone would make this right . Fox News should know about this. The people at support are not very kind and helpful I’m sad because I’m a huge Fox News Fan

About Fox Nation: Celebrate America

Developed by the Fox News Network, LLC

.

Fox Nation: Celebrate America has 12 116 user reviews.

Fox Nation: Celebrate America has an average rating of 4.7.

The latest version of Fox Nation: Celebrate America (3.23.2) ​was ​released on Jan 14, 2020.

You can download Fox Nation: Celebrate America ​here: 1419779267 .

Fox Nation: Celebrate America Description
3095 chars

Fox Nation is brought to you by FOX News featuring original entertaining shows and documentaries that Celebrate America every day.

Fox Nation is a members-only destination for Fox News' most passionate fans featuring thousands of hours of Fox Nation original shows, exclusive documentaries, plus unprecedented access to events! Fox Nation is accessible from your phone, computer and select TV devices.

Don't miss these original Fox Nation programs: PARK'D,

Deep Dive, UN-PC, The Quiz Show, Tomi Lahren's Final Thoughts, Dana Perino's Book Club, Laura & Raymond, and more.

The Fox Nation app also has on-demand video from your favorite Fox News personalities. Plus, FOX News Channel programs can be streamed LIVE from any device on Fox Nation. Tune-in to Fox News Radio and listen to your most loved and trusted voices: Sean Hannity, Laura Ingraham, Tomi Lahren, Brian Kilmeade, Dana Perino, Jesse Watters, Steve Doocy, and Bill Bennett.

Plus, go deeper into the topics that matter with daily shows, specials and original series such as:
- What Made America Great, hosted by Fox & Friends co-host Brian Kilmeade, reveals the hidden history and ongoing controversies behind America's most iconic locations.
- The Fuhrman Diaries, reveals former Los Angeles detective Mark Fuhrman's private thoughts and analysis on criminal cases that have defined America this past half century.
-American Arenas with Abby Hornacek as she takes you inside some of the greatest venues in American sports history. Don't miss this all-access tour.
- Join the 'The Wise Guys' discussion with host, Dr. Bill Bennett, as he gets expert insight on the most pressing issues facing the nation.
- Scandalous: The Death of Marilyn Monroe, takes a closer look at the final turbulent year of the starlet's life, including the mysterious events of her last 24 hours and the investigation that ignited a never-ending parade of conspiracy theories.
And much more!

*Your iTunes account will be charged $5.99/mo for the Monthly plan or $64.99/yr for the Annual plan, plus applicable taxes. Charges will occur upon confirmation of purchase or after the free trial period, if any, unless auto renewal is turned off or your subscription is cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your subscription will automatically renew at the then-current rates within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. To cancel, visit the Account Setting in your iTunes account. Subscription fees are non-refundable. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if applicable, will be forfeited when you change your subscription.

* We may work with mobile advertising companies and other similar entities that help deliver advertisements tailored to your interests. For more information about such advertising practices, and to opt-out in mobile apps, see http://www.aboutads.info/choices/. You may also download the App Choices app at http://www.aboutads.info/appchoices/.

* Visit https://nation.foxnews.com/legal/terms-of-use/ for more information.

Fox Nation: Celebrate America was released in the App Store. It is developed by Fox News Network, LLC, who have also released the following apps - {page_data.app_titles| join(", ")}}.

Fox Nation: Celebrate America has 12 116 user reviews.​

Fox Nation: Celebrate America has an average rating of 4.7. ​The latest version of Fox Nation: Celebrate America 3.23.2​ ​​was ​released on Jan 14, 2020​.

You can download Fox Nation: Celebrate America ​here

Find insights and growth opportunities in our blog

Netflix vs Apple: What Happened? And How Google Play Could Capitalize

Netflix vs Apple: What Happened? And How Google Play Could Capitalize

Netflix has been Apple’s favorite for years. However, since the beginning of this year, their relationship has taken a turn and now resembles a cold war. Who won the battle? Let’s sort it out below.

Rebranding with ASO in mind: Skyscanner's case

Rebranding with ASO in mind: Skyscanner's case

3 months to rebrand an app with 40 markets in two app stores. Impossible? Not at all. Read this inspirational case from Skyscanner's own Alexandra Lamachenka and learn how she made it possible with ASO.

A Complete Overview of App Monetization Strategies

A Complete Overview of App Monetization Strategies

Billions of people devote billions of hours to their phones every day. This creates endless opportunities for developers to turn their products into sources of stable income. Today we will explain all possible ways of apps' monetization.