AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE
store

star star star star star
Permalink
432288363 info
Category
Education & Reference
Current version
5.5
Price
$14.99
Size
32 MB
Last Update
Jan 08, 2018
Platform
iOS

Store Performance Index

See more data

User  Reviews for AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE

Reviews 53 Avg. Rating 2.7
scream  Why to reply to reviews?

User reviews affect conversion to installs and app rating. Featured and helpful reviews are the first to be noticed by users and in case of no response can affect download rate. This is why it is highly recommended to reply to them.

Cantseequestions
Apr 26, 2019

This app would not load multiple categories of questions, and I could only access 1 Mock Review out of the 6 they offer. The questions I was able to access were helpful that is why this is 2/5 stars BUT the app does not explain why the other options are not the answer it will just say it is not the answer. Some questions explain why but most do not. Overall I paid for this app and I should’ve been able to access all of the questions on the app and I could not.

Dono'sGirl28
Sep 27, 2019

I downloaded the app today and after a few hours I still have not received my verification email so I am unable to even use the material! I can’t even get to a spot to contact the support to see what’s going on. I know I used the correct email address because I tried logging in and it prompted me to verify login from the email first. If support could reach out and help me gain access, I would gladly accept!

Sarahjarchow
May 15, 2018

I would highly recommend this app! Although it's not perfect, its pretty close and a lot of questions related to the board exam! And its so convenient. I would recommend studying a topic and then quizzing yourself with the tests by subject! I was worried at first because of the bad reviews but I decided to get it since it was only $10 and I'm glad I did!

2thClr
Jan 04, 2017

The app has been updated!!! Don't be afraid to buy this app because of some of the bad reviews from last year. It works great and is super helped. I am taking my boards in a few months and feel this will help a lot.

panafia
Jun 17, 2018

I purchased this app a few months ago to prepare myself for board exam, but unfortunately it stopped working! I’m willing to repurchase it because I found the app to be very helpful.

About AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE

Developed by the Dental Hygiene Academy, Inc.,

who have also released the following apps AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE, Dental Hygiene Academy Seminar .

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE has 53 user reviews.

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE has an average rating of 2.7.

The latest version of AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE (5.5) ​was ​released on Jan 08, 2018.

You can download AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE ​here: 432288363 .

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE Description
3833 chars

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE (Hygiene), NBDE (Dental), and DANB (Assisting) exams.

With this app, you will rock on the Board exam!

This app is completely interactive!

Nearly 1000 questions to test your knowledge on common Board items and words!

No more carrying around heavy textbooks and needing internet access to take practice exams. No page flipping to check your answers and no manually calculating your grade.

We do all the work for you and make it fun!

Andy Codding, RDH – better known as “AndyRDH” or “AndyFutureRDH” has been

the nationwide leader and resource for helping students prepare for, take, and kick butt on the dental hygiene Board exam. This app will also help you prepare for the NBDE (Dental) exam as the question banks are the same. If you are preparing for the DANB exam, this will also help!

Topics covered include:
Clinic & Ethics
Community
Dental Anatomy
Dental Materials
Microbiology
Nutrition
Oral Pathology
Periodontology
Pharmacology
Radiology
Special Needs

Use this app while waiting in line at the drive-thru, grocery store, waiting for lecture to start, or your clinic patient to come. No longer will you be worried about the times you should have been studying, if only you had your textbooks.

This app rocks!

Features:

Nearly 1000 total questions with ability to upgrade for additional questions.

Countdown timer! Set you Board test date and graduation date and always see how many seconds are remaining! You’re closer than you think! Are you ready!?
Four mock Board exams with 150 questions each. Rationales included for most questions! Ability to upgrade to more mock Boards.

Mock Boards have memory! They automatically shuffle the order of questions each time you take them. This means you will see a different test each time you attempt it.

Exclusive “Understood” option lets you mark a question as “understood” so that you no longer see that question again. We have an option in the settings menu to uncheck all understood questions if you want to see them again later.
Marking questions as understood, means each time you take the test, you only focus on ones that you don’t understand yet. Mark each one understood until you know and comprehend the questions and answers for all the questions! This insures you “know” before you “go” take the real Board exam.

Questions by topic. Do you only want to take questions on just Dental Materials or Dental Anatomy? This option allows you to focus only on one topic. Eleven main topics are covered.

Prefixes and suffixes section - This area has nearly 300 questions testing your knowledge of the most important area you can study for the Board exam. If you know the prefixes and suffixes, you can better answer test items and deduce the meaning of words you are unfamiliar with.

90% of vocabulary on boards can be determined simply by knowing common prefixes and suffixes! This app makes sure you are on your “A-Game” when tackling the Board exam!

Exclusive feature of converting your score percentage of correct answers to what it would be on the real Board exam! This is based off last year’s five test versions and will convert your percentage to what you would have made on the real test with your results. This is a must for gauging your studying and is only available based on Andy’s extensive research of multiple scoresheets.

These Mock Board questions are exclusive to the AndyRDH app and can not be found on the HYPERLINK "http://www.AndyFutureRDH.com" www.AndyFutureRDH.com websitem or any other location!!

Rationales for most questions are available. To find out rationales for incorrect answers, you must select them.

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE was released in the App Store. It is developed by Dental Hygiene Academy, Inc., who have also released the following apps - {page_data.app_titles| join(", ")}}.

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE has 53 user reviews.​

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE has an average rating of 2.7. ​The latest version of AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE 5.5​ ​​was ​released on Jan 08, 2018​.

You can download AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE ​here

Find growth insights on our blog

WWDC 2020: What’s new for ASO and Organic UA

WWDC 2020: What’s new for ASO and Organic UA

Responding to app store reviews 101: how and where to start

Responding to app store reviews 101: how and where to start

How to build a mobile app users will (continue to) love

How to build a mobile app users will (continue to) love

React to user feedback and market trends faster